The Most Dangerous Button on Facebook!

Go to your profile page, then click on the Activity Log:

 

In the Activity Log, there’s a checkbox to show “Only Me” activity:

 

Check the box:

 

 

And there you can see your searches!

 

There you have it, your Facebook profile revealed – Showing EVERYTHING you’ve EVER done! What do you think? Tweet me your thoughts and follow me for more life/internet hacks, tips and everything else miscellaneous!

 

Tweets by @KrisSanchez

The post The Most Dangerous Button on Facebook! appeared first on UberFacts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *